SUPPLIERS Regional contact list

Regional contact list

Area Address Email Phone
Technical Portal Support
(usernames, passwords,
access, system functionality)
South Deep Gold Mine
(Twin Shaft)
Farm Modderfontein Westonaria
vendor.management@goldfields.com Gold Fields Supplier Portal
Help desk 
+27 11 411 1872

Ariba Technical Support
(SA Only)
0800 981 709
Business Support:
Supplier Management
(Supplier approvals, 
application status, accreditations, etc.)
South Deep Gold Mine
(Twin Shaft)
Farm Modderfontein Westonaria
vendor.management@goldfields.com Supplier Management 
+27 11 411 1872 
Vanessa Lovering
Procurement South Deep South Deep Gold Mine
(Twin Shaft)
Farm Modderfontein Westonaria
SouthDeep.Procurement@goldfields.com +27 11 411 1000
Extension: 2205 
Lee-Ann Greener
Warehouse South Deep South Deep Gold Mine
(South Shaft)
Themba.belane@goldfields.com +27 18 781 9817
Themba Belane
Payments South Deep Gold Mine
(South Shaft)
Farm Modderfontein Westonaria
Payments@goldfields.com +27 11 411 1584 / 1539 
James Hlungwani /
Felicia Loqo 
Felicia Loqo

Theophilus Otchere

Address
P.O. Box 26,
Tarkwa,
Ghana

Email: Theophilus.Otchere@goldfields.com

Number: +233 312324400

SUPPLY CHAIN DEPARTMENT
Department Primary Contact Email / Phone Address
Supply Chain Management
(General Enquiries)
Mark Dominy
Manager: Supply Chain
mark.dominy@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9244
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005
Vendor Management Lindsay van Wyk
Advisor: Contract &
Vendor Administration
GFAVendors@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9290
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 628
West Perth W.A. 6872
Contracts Jaco van Tonder
Unit Manager: Contracts
jaco.vantonder@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9215
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005
Procurement & Materials Management Jarron Maisey
Unit Manager: Procurement &
Materials Management
jarron.maisey@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 6316 4002
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005
Technical Support (ARIBA / SAP) Simone Wallace
Superintendent: Regional
Supply Systems & Projects
simone.wallace@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9253
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Accounts Payable Primary Contact Email / Phone Address
Supplier Payments John Pestana
Senior Accountant – Finance
john.pestana@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 6316 4081
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 628
West Perth W.A. 6872

SITE OPERATIONS
Site Operations Primary Contact Email / Phone Address
Agnew Gold Mine
Warehouse
Paul Gray
Senior Officer: Supply
Clint Mclean
Coordinator: Supply
paul.gray@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9088 3952
clint.mclean@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9088 3952
Agnew Gold Mine
Off Agnew Sandstone Road
Leinster W.A. 6439
Gruyere Gold Mine
Warehouse
David Cook
Supervisor: Warehouse
david.cook@gruyerejv.com
+61 (0) 8 6245 4230
Gruyere Gold Mine
MT Shenton - Yamarna Road
Leonora W.A. 6440
Granny Smith Gold Mine
Warehouse
Tony Clement
Supervisor: Supply
tony.clement@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9088 2414
+61 (0) 8 9088 2235
Granny Smith Gold Mine
Mount Weld Road
Laverton W.A. 6440
St Ives Gold Mine
Warehouse
Veronica Gregory
Coordinator: Supply
Nathan Henderson
Supervisor: Supply
veronica.gregory@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9080 1441
nathan.henderson@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9080 1458
St Ives Gold Mine
Durkin Road
Kambalda W.A. 6442

Jorge Luis García - Procurement and Contract Manager

Address:
Av. El Derby No. 055,
Torre 1,
Of 1001-1002 Urb Lima and Polo Hunt Club,
Lima33

Email: Jorgeluis.garcía@goldfields.com

Number: +51 (1) 7060400 Anexo: 165